Menu

McMurtry College

← Back

About
O-Week

← Back

Calendar
Arts Calendar

← Back

McTeam
McMinistry
Court
Committees
Associates
Divisional Advisors
Peer Academic Advisors
Academic Fellows
RHAs
Head Caregivers
Strive Liaisons
SMR
McMurtry Affinity Groups

← Back

Room Reservations
Financial Inclusivity
MIS
Documents
Diversity Resources
Expense Forms
Work Orders
Initiative Requests
Feedback Form

McMinistry

Executive Council

President

Hunter Brown

Email: mcmurtrypresident@gmail.com

Year: 2023

Chief Justice

Jackson Hughes

Email: mcmurtrycj@gmail.com

Year: 2024

Prime Minister

Morike Ayodeji

Email: murtpm@gmail.com

Year: 2024

Internal VP

Vidal Saenz

Email: mcmurtryivp@gmail.com

Year: 2024

External VP

Kate Mischlich

Email: mcmurtryevp@gmail.com

Year: 2024

SA Senator

Ariah Richards

Email: mcmurtrysenator@gmail.com

Year: 2025

Secretary

Melody He

Email: mcmsecretary@gmail.com

Year: 2025

Secretary

Joon Lee

Email: mcmsecretary@gmail.com

Year: 2025

Treasurer

Josh Posada

Email: mcmurtrytreasurer@gmail.com

Year: 2025

Treasurer

Shreyan Das

Email: mcmurtrytreasurer@gmail.com

Year: 2025

People's Council

At Large Rep

Vale Ortega

Email: mcmurtrypc@gmail.com

Year: 2024

2Y Hall Rep

Joanna Coram

Email: joanna.n.coram@rice.edu

Year: 2025

2O Hall Rep

Emily Gianotti

Email: emily.j.gianotti@rice.edu

Year: 2025

3Y Hall Rep

James Hwang

Email: james.hwang@rice.edu

Year: 2024

3O Hall Rep

Anusha Srivastava

Email: anusha.srivastava@rice.edu

Year: 2024

4Y Hall Rep

Robin Whitehead

Email: robin.m.whitehead@rice.edu

Year: 2025

4O Hall Rep

Max Grayer

Email: max.grayer@rice.edu

Year: 2023

5th Floor Rep

Cecelia Curtis

Email: cecelia.e.curtis@rice.edu

Year: 2025

Off Campus

Damian Gonzalez

Email: damian.gonzalez@rice.edu

Year: 2024

Off Campus

Bela Nelson

Email: bela.g.nelson@rice.edu

Year: 2024

First Year Rep

Shelby Williams

Email: shelby.a.williams@rice.edu

Year: 2026

First Year Rep

Ben Liu

Email:

Year: 2026

First Year Rep

Conner Huang

Email: conner.h.huang@rice.edu

Year: 2026

Sophomore Class Rep

Ishani Kaul

Email: ishani.kaul@rice.edu

Year: 2025

Sophomore Class Rep

Jimin Lee

Email: jimin.lee@rice.edu

Year: 2025

Sophomore Class Rep

Zoe Wang

Email: zoe.y.wang@rice.edu

Year: 2025

Junior Class Rep

Emma Chestnut

Email: etc3@rice.edu

Year: 2024

Junior Class Rep

Jackson Hughes

Email: jackson.t.hughes@rice.edu

Year: 2024

Junior Class Rep

Sathvik Kakanuru

Email: sathvikk19@rice.edu

Year: 2024

Honor Council Rep

Paige Sutter

Email: paige.e.sutter@rice.edu

Year: 2025

RPC Rep

Timmy Hays

Email: twh5@rice.edu

Year: 2024

McCabinet

Parliamentarian

Prayag Gordy

Email: prayag.gordy@rice.edu

Year: 2024